MC Oluomo and Supporters Begin Victory Dance As Tinubu Emerges Winner of APC Presidential Primaries


A viral video shows MC Oluomo and his supporters dancing happily after All Progressives Congress, APC chieftain Bola Ahmed Tinubu gives other aspirants a wide berth with the number of votes accumulated in the party’s presidential primaries.

With Tinubu’s victory, he will square up against PDP’s presidential candidate, Atiku Abubakar, Labour Party’s Peter Obi and NNPP’s Rabiu Musa Kwankwaso.

Tinubu defeated the likes of Vice-President, Prof. Yemi Osinbajo; Rotimi Amaechi, former Minister of Transportation; and Kogi State Governor, Yahaya Bello; Senate President Ahmad Lawan; Governor David Umahi; Governor Ben Ayade; Pastor Tunde Bakare: Senator Sani Yerima.

See the final results below:

Bola Ahmed Tinubu 1013
Ahmed Lawal 79
Yemi Osibanjo 155
Rotimi Amaechi 212
Yahaya Bello 25
Dave Umahi 10
Ben Ayade 14
Ahmed Sani 2
Sani Yerima 1
Void Votes 8 

Leave a Reply